Facebook

Analysts

Results and strategy of EUROCASH S.A. are monitored by analysts representing various financial institutions, brokers and banks. The list of institutions specialising in EUROCASH S.A.  shares and analysts giving their recommendations with regard to the Company shares is presented below.

Institution

First name and surname

E-mail

BZWBK

Tomasz Sokołowski

tomasz.sokolowski@bzwbk.pl

Deutsche Bank

Natalia Smirnova

natalia-n.smirnova@db.com

Erste Group

Marek Czachor

marek.czachor@erstegroup.com

Espirito Santo

Maria Szymańska

mszymanska@esinvestment.pl

Goldman Sachs

Yulia Gerasimova

 yulia.gerasimova@gs.com

HSBC Global Research

Raj Sinha

raj.sinha@hsbc.com

IDMSA

Jakub Viscardi

j.viscardi@idmsa.pl

Ipopema Securities

Krzysztof Kuper

krzysztof.kuper@ipopema.pl

J.P. Morgan

Michał Kuzawiński

michal.kuzawinski@jpmorgan.com

DM Trigon

Kamil Szlaga

kamil.szlaga@trigon.pl

Millenium DM

Adam Kaptur

adam.kaptur@millenniumdm.pl

Morgan Stanley

Nicholas Ashworth

Nicholas.Ashworth@morganstanley.com

PKO BP

Włodzimierz Giller

wlodzimierz.giller@pkobp.pl

Raiffeisen Centrobank AG

Jakub Krawczyk

krawczyk@rcb.at

Renaissance Capital

Natasha Zagvozdina

nzagvozdina@rencap.com

UBS Investment Bank

Michał Potyra

michal.potyra@ubs.com

UniCredit CAIB

Małgorzata Kloka

malgorzata.kloka@caib.unicreditgroup.eu

WOOD & Company

Gabriela Borowska

gabriela.borowska@wood.com

Print go up↑